the

Human Design

book club

– be the YOU that you came here to be –

šŸ•Šļø

join us for the first of its kind – the Human Design book club that will help you to create true confidence in who you are and certainty in your decisions and direction in life.

šŸ“š the book: human design – The revolutionary system that shows you who you came here to be, by Jenna Zoe.

šŸ’» hosted on zoom, you can tune into the live sessions and catch the replays from wherever you are!

šŸ“… MONDAYS at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 11 pm London / 9 pm Spain / and Tuesday 5 am Australia

join for instant replay access as well as the discussion schedule

what people are saying

“Oh my gosh today was amazing in the book club!! Thank you! šŸ„° šŸ«¶ šŸ™”

“Also, just wanted to say I’m loving the book club! Thanks for doing this.”

“Thanks for today! Really interesting although definitely over my head. Makes me want to learn so much more though.”

black and white image of a girl standing in a walkway facing away from the viewer, surrounded by foliage, lush trees and blooming flowers